Bambus, Free Wi-Fi


In my continuing quest to locate and publish as many free Wi-Fi spots in Prague as I possibly can, I offer up one more place. I just visited this one yesterday while my wife and I were downtown trying to return a pan, and rather than have me involved in the transaction and cause a scene, I was told it would be better if I waited close by at the pub. It’s called Café Bambus Bar & Restaurant. Here’s a poor, camera-phone shot of the bar:

It’s nice and quiet, with good cold Pilzner 12° only. The address is : Benediktská 12 in Prague 1, right behind Kotva.

Leave a Reply

